The host hotel for the Annual Meeting will be

Omni Fort Worth Hotel

1300 Houston Street

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Room reservations open June 1, 2018


The 78th Annual Meeting of Texas SWCD Directors

October 29 - 31, 2018

Omni Fort Worth Hotel     Forth Worth, TX

Conserving and Protecting the Soil and Water Resources of Texas

Conservation Exhibitors

Bring Your Exhibits To Fort Worth Where Conservation Leaders From Across Texas Will Be Meeting

The Association of

Texas Soil and Water Conservation Districts